Contact Us

 For information about the 2020 meeting in Charleston, please contact our President, Dr. Jennifer Wilford
For information about DNTS membership, please contact our Membership Officer, Dr. Jenna Sprowles
For information about DNTS awards, please contact our Awards Committee chairperson, Dr. Mary Gilbert
For general information about the DNTS , please contact our secretary, Dr. Lori Driscoll
For website corrections or suggestions, please contact Dr. Rekha Balachandran.



Connect with us via Facebook!

Follow us on Twitter