DNTS officers are President, President-Elect, Secretary, Treasurer and Archivist which are elected by a majority vote of the members. Terms of office begin at the close of each Annual Meeting. The President and President-Elect serve for one year, the Secretary and Treasurer for two years, and the Archivist for three years. Members of Council and the liaison member of Council are elected for three year terms. The Associate Member Representative is appointed annually by the President. The Publications Committee consists of a chairperson and nine members and three to four members are elected each year. More detailed information regarding officers and terms can be found in the DNTS Constitution and Bylaws. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions or concerns.

Our Constitution is available in Portable Document Format (PDF). Adobe Acrobat Reader is required to open them. If you do not have it, click here to download Adobe Acrobat Reader for free.



Melissa Bailey, President (2023-2025)

Kim Yolton, President-Elect (2027)

Megan Woodbury, Secretary (2024)

Devon Graham, Treasurer (2025)

Christine Curran, Liaison Council (2026)

Tom Burbacher, Archivist

Council Members

Gregg Stanwood (2024)

Stephanie Godleski (2025)

Lori Driscoll (2026)